How do I delete and close my account?
If you would like to delete your Clenergy EV account, then message us on firstname.lastname@example.org. Please ensure you use the email address assigned to the account you wish to delete, so we can ensure the request is genuine.
If there is still credit in your Clenergy EV account, we can refund this to the card or payment method you originally used to top-up your account. Even when closing your account, you can still access Clenergy EV Charge Points by using the Guest Checkout At Clenergy EV charge points feature.